Mark Lanegan - Has God Seen My Shadow? An Anthology 1989-2011 (3xLP Boxset)


A1: BombedA2: One Hundred DaysA3: Come To MeA4: MirroredB1: Pill Hill SerenadeB2: One Way StreetB3: Kimiko’s Dream HouseB4: LowB5: Resurrection SongC1: Shiloh TownC2: Creeping Coastline Of LightsC3: Band Lexington Slow DownC4: Last One In The WorldC5: WheelsD1: MockingbirdsD2: Wild FlowersD3: SunriseD4: CarnivalD5: PendulumD6: The River RiseE1: Dream LullabyeE2: Leaving New...
$ 1,638.00 $ 1,580.00
$ 1,580.00
agrega al wishlist
A1: Bombed
A2: One Hundred Days
A3: Come To Me
A4: Mirrored
B1: Pill Hill Serenade
B2: One Way Street
B3: Kimiko’s Dream House
B4: Low
B5: Resurrection Song

C1: Shiloh Town
C2: Creeping Coastline Of Lights
C3: Band Lexington Slow Down
C4: Last One In The World
C5: Wheels
D1: Mockingbirds
D2: Wild Flowers
D3: Sunrise
D4: Carnival
D5: Pendulum
D6: The River Rise

E1: Dream Lullabye
E2: Leaving New River Blues
E3: Sympathy
E4: To Valencia Courthouse
E5: A Song While Waiting
E6: Blues For D (Vocal Version)
E7: No Contestar
F1: Big White Cloud
F2: Following The Rain
F3: Grey Goes Black
F4: Halcyon Daze
F5: Blues Run The Game (Live)

Lo Último que viste